Parks & Recreation Staff

Rip-Robertson

Rip Robertson
Parks & Recreation Director
crobertson@tuckerga.gov

 

Jason-Collins

Jason Collins
Operations Manager
jcollins@tuckerga.gov

 

Ray_Rollins

Ray Rollins
Recreation Center Manager
rrollins@tuckerga.gov

 

Crystal-Dawson

Crystal Dawson
Recreation Leader
cdawson@tuckerga.gov

 

Joe-Stewart

Joe Stewart
Recreation Leader
jstewart@tuckerga.gov

 

Brooke-Bailey

Brooke Bailey
Recreation Assistant
bbailey@tuckerga.gov

 

Esthella-Britto

Esthella Brito
Recreation Assistant
ebrito@tuckerga.gov

 

Louisa-Joseph

Louisa Joseph
Recreation Assistant
ljoseph@tuckerga.gov

 

Orin-Romain

Orin Romain
Recreation Assistant
oromain@tuckerga.gov

 

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...
STAY CONNECTED