Contact City Hall

City Hall
4119 Adrian Street
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040
City Hall Annex
4228 First Avenue
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040
Tucker Recreation Center
4898 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084
(470) 481-0205
Environmental/Offenses Court
3921 Church Street
Clarkston, GA 30021
(678) 597-9040
First Name Last Name Role/Title Email
Nicole Adams Code Enforcement Officer nadams@tuckerga.gov
Brian Anderson City Attorney banderson@tuckerga.gov
Nikky Cole Accounting Technician ncole@tuckerga.gov
Crystal Dawson Recreation Leader cdawson@tuckerga.gov
James Duncan Code Enforcement jduncan@tuckerga.gov
Sam Durrance Superintendent sdurrance@tuckerga.gov
Tami Hanlin City Manager thanlin@tuckerga.gov
Kay Hendricks Code Enforcement Admin khendricks@tuckerga.gov
Ken Hilderbrandt City Engineer khildebrandt@tuckerga.gov
Matt Holmes Communications Coordinator mholmes@tuckerga.gov
Tunan Hu GIS Analyst thu@tuckerga.gov
Alvenease Jackson Business License Tech ajackson@tuckerga.gov
Cindy Jenkins Assistant City Manager cjenkins@tuckerga.gov
Tim Lampkin Planner III tlampkin@tuckerga.gov
Janice Law Permit Tech jlaw@tuckerga.gov
Tom McDermott Recreation Center Manager tmcdermott@tuckerga.gov
John McHenry Director of Community and Economic Development jmchenry@tuckerga.gov
Robert Parker IT Systems Engineer rparker@tuckerga.gov
Maricela Perdomo Code Enforcement Manager mperdomo@tuckerga.gov
Billy Phillips Business Outreach Coordinator bphillips@tuckerga.gov
Josh Reed Land Development Inspector jreed@tuckerga.gov
Rip Robertson Park and Recreation Director rrobertson@tuckerga.gov
Orin Romain Social media Coordinator oromain@tuckerga.gov
Josh Roth Building Official jroth@tuckerga.gov
Mary Russell Procurement Coordinator | Administrative Assistant mrussell@tuckerga.gov
Lt. D.G. Schoeppner Police Liason dgschoeppner@dekalbcountyga.gov
Courtney Smith Deputy Director of Community Development csmith@tuckerga.gov
Joe Stewart Recreation Leader jstewart@tuckerga.gov
Cynthia L. Strozier Finance Manager cstrozier@tuckerga.gov
Sonja Szubski City-Community Connector sszubski@tuckerga.gov
Camille Taylor Citizen Responder ctaylor@tuckerga.gov
Rosie Walk Planner II rwalk@tuckerga.gov
Bonnie Warne, CMC City Clerk bwarne@tuckerga.gov
Pat Wheeler Administrative Assistant pwheeler@tuckerga.gov
Will Wiggins Plan Reviewer wwiggins@tuckerga.gov
Olivia Wilson Administrative Assistant owilson@tuckerga.gov

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...
STAY CONNECTED