Parks & Recreation Staff

Get to Know Our Staff!

Rip Robertson
Rip Robertson
Parks & Recreation Director
rrobertson@tuckerga.gov

 

Jason Collins
Jason Collins
Operations Manager
jcollins@tuckerga.gov

 

 
Ray Rollins
Ray Rollins
Recreation Center Manager
rrollins@tuckerga.gov

 

Joe Stewart
Joe Stewart
Recreation Leader
jstewart@tuckerga.gov

 

 
Frances_Vogel
Frances Vogel
Administrative Assistant
fvogel@tuckerga.gov

 

Brooke Bailey
Brooke Bailey
Recreation Assistant
bbailey@tuckerga.gov

 

 
Edgar_Brito
Edgar Brito
Recreation Assistant
edgarbrito@tuckerga.gov

 

Louisa Joseph
Louisa Joseph
Recreation Assistant
ljoseph@tuckerga.gov

 

 
Carlos_Reyna
Carlos Reyna
Recreation Assistant
creyna@tuckerga.gov

 

Orin Romain
Orin Romain
Recreation Assistant
oromain@tuckerga.gov

 

 
Chris_Satterfield
Chris Satterfield
Recreation Assistant
chrissatterfield@tuckerga.gov

 

Julia_Stephen
Julia Stephen
Recreation Assistant
jstephen@tuckerga.gov

 

 
 

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...
STAY CONNECTED