City Council Sworn In, Approves New Boards and Commissions

Tucker’s City Council met Monday night for the first time in 2018. In addition to swearing in the Mayor and three Council members, the evening saw the appointments of residents and business leaders to several volunteer boards and commissions. City Council voted on a recess to Tuesday night, when they will hear five land use cases.

City Council

Mayor Frank Auman
District 1, Post 1 – Pat Soltys
District 1, Post 2 – Bill Rosenfeld
District 2, Post 1 – Matt Robbins
District 2, Post 2 – Noelle Monferdini
District 3, Post 1 – Michelle Penkava (Mayor Pro-Tem)
District 3, Post 2 – Anne Lerner

Community Council

Will Arroyo
Suzanne Borchert
Seth Burrow
Ann Coppage
Tommy Lupo
Frank Luton
Jan Mixon
Cara Schroeder
Jonathan Vaughters

Planning Commission

Katherine Atteberry
Frank Sapp
Steve Smith
Michael Thomas
Jessica Vargas

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chuck Abbott
Keith Easterling
Chris Hartley
Susan Setterstrom
Neal Stubblefield

Alcohol Review Board

Hearing Review Officer

Construction Board of Appeals

Jason Burton
Charles Logan
TBD (qualifying architect)

Downtown Development Authority

Andy Alexander
Damyon Claar-Presley
Joe Kilpatrick
Weslee Knapp
Crayton Lankford
Bruce Penn
Honey Van De Kreke





Tucker Social

Loading social feed...