City Residents Tapped for "Tucker Tomorrow" Steering Committee

TUCKER, Ga. (November 15, 2016) – As they move forward with their comprehensive plan process, the city of Tucker on Tuesday announced an 11-member steering committee to help guide input from citizens and business leaders.

The panel, which is the result of a collaboration between the mayor and City Council, will feature three councilmembers and eight residents who will be charged with leading “Tucker Tomorrow”. District 1 councilmember Bill Rosenfeld will sit on the committee along with councilmember Noelle Monferdini from District 2 and District 3 councilmember Anne Lerner.

The kick-off for the comprehensive plan process will take place on Thursday November 17 in the Fellowship Hall of First Baptist Church of Tucker. Tucker residents are invited to come and learn about the process, as well as to provide their input on the long-term future of the city from 6:30-8:30 p.m.

“Tucker Tomorrow” Steering Committee

  • Bill Kaduck
  • Anne Lerner
  • Melanie McElroy
  • Noelle Monferdini
  • Rick Porter
  • Bill Rosenfeld
  • Joe Scarpaci
  • Ernest Slaughter
  • Brad Spratte
  • Beth White Ganga
  • Jennifer Winterscheidt

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...