Contact City Hall


City Hall is open Monday-Friday from 9 a.m.-5 p.m. We look forward to serving you!

You may contact all departments by calling (678) 597-9040 or emailing directly:

  • Building & Permitting:
  • Business Licenses:
  • Code Enforcement:
  • Court:
  • Parks & Recreation:



Tucker seal


City Hall
1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 350A
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

City Hall Annex
4228 First Avenue
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

Tucker Recreation Center
4898 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084
(470) 481-0205

Municipal Court
1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 350B
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

First Name Last Name Role/Title Email
Ted Baggett City Attorney
Joseph Blackwell Information Technology Director
Braden Bradshaw IT Support
Rachel Branigan Senior Court Clerk
Angela Brooks Business Outreach Specialist
Lolita Brown, PHR, CHRM Human Resources Director
Ariel Caldwell Parks & Rec. Multimedia Coordinator
Kerry Caldwell Plan Reviewer
Charlie Chavez Outdoor Education Program Specialist
Matthew Couper-Gardner Planner
Jennifer Downer Public Works Administrative Coordinator
Sam Durrance Senior Superintendent
Marcus Etienne Communications Coordinator
Diana Flores Court Clerk
Officer Ford Code Enforcement Officer
Charlie Goens Parks & Rec. Operations Manager
Victor Green Public Works Field Services Manager
Danielle Greene Court Operations Director
Tami Hanlin Special Assistant City Manager
Anna Hendry Parks & Rec Manager on Duty
Ken Hildebrandt City Engineer
Jessica Joiner-Marshall Parks & Rec. Administrative Assistant
Officer Kirkland Senior Code Enforcement Officer
Erich Krahn Assistant Finance Director
Salim Maalouf Land Development Manager
Julie Martin Planning Manager
Molly Martin Program Manager
Officer McCoy Code Enforcement Officer
John McHenry City Manager
Ken Miller Building Official
Jackie Moffo Economic Development Director
Jeff Mueller Deputy Public Works Director
J'Darius Nance Recreation Leader
Cheryl Neal Citizen Responder
Lisa Owen Deputy City Clerk
Harvette Palmer Park & Rec Custodian
Officer Perdomo Code Enforcement Manager
Eve Price Community Development Administrative Assistant
Pamela Price, MA Building & Permit Coordinator
Lizzet Ramirez Court Clerk
Beverly Hilton Finance Director
Lt. J.A Ridling Police Liason
Rip Robertson Parks and Recreation Director
Ray Rollins Recreation Center Manager
Ishri Sankar Public Works Director
Vanessa Santiago Occupational Tax/Alcohol License Technician
Cynthia Satterfield Accounts Receivable & Billing Supervisor
Javier Sayago Stormwater Construction Manager
Micah Seibel Assistant to the City Manager
Courtney Smith Community Development Director
Jack Smith Capital Projects Engineer
Robin Stevens Social Media Coordinator
Joe Stewart Recreation Leader
Sonja Szubski Communications Director
Bonnie Warne, CMC City Clerk
Ethan Wilkins GIS Technician
Frances Vogel Facilities and Events Manager
David Zeh GIS Lead

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...