Contact City Hall

City Hall
4119 Adrian Street
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040
City Hall Annex
4228 First Avenue
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040
Tucker Recreation Center
4898 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084
(470) 481-0205
Environmental/Offenses Court
3921 Church Street
Clarkston, GA 30021
(678) 597-9040
First Name Last Name Role/Title Email
Nicole Adams Code Enforcement Officer nadams@tuckerga.gov
Brian Anderson City Attorney banderson@tuckerga.gov
Joseph Blackwell IT Systems Engineer jblackwell@tuckerga.gov
Nikky Cole Accounting Technician ncole@tuckerga.gov
Jason Collins Parks & Rec Operations Manager jcollins@tuckerga.gov
Christie Colburn Accounting Technician ccolburn@tuckerga.gov
Crystal Dawson Recreation Leader cdawson@tuckerga.gov
Jennifer Downer Citizen Responder jdowner@tuckerga.gov
James Duncan Code Enforcement Officer jduncan@tuckerga.gov
Catalina Dunn Social Media Coordinator cdunn@tuckerga.gov
Sam Durrance Superintendent sdurrance@tuckerga.gov
Tami Hanlin City Manager thanlin@tuckerga.gov
Ken Hildebrandt City Engineer khildebrandt@tuckerga.gov
Matt Holmes Director of Communications and Operations mholmes@tuckerga.gov
Toni Jo Howard Finance Director tjhoward@tuckerga.gov
Tunan Hu GIS Analyst thu@tuckerga.gov
Kathy Hufford Revenue Coordinator khufford@tuckerga.gov
Tim Lampkin Planner III tlampkin@tuckerga.gov
Janice Law Permit Technician jlaw@tuckerga.gov
Rosie Mafe Planner II rmafe@tuckerga.gov
John McHenry Director of Community and Economic Development jmchenry@tuckerga.gov
Maricela Perdomo Code Enforcement Manager mperdomo@tuckerga.gov
Robert Porche Finance Manager rporche@tuckerga.gov
Rip Robertson Director of Parks and Recreation rrobertson@tuckerga.gov
Ray Rollins Recreation Center Manager rrollins@tuckerga.gov
Cynthia Satterfield Revenue Specialist csatterfield@tuckerga.gov
David Schmid Land Development Inspection Manager dschmid@tuckerga.gov
Lt. D.G. Schoeppner Police Liason dgschoeppner@dekalbcountyga.gov
Courtney Smith Director of Planning and Zoning csmith@tuckerga.gov
Joe Stewart Recreation Leader jstewart@tuckerga.gov
Sonja Szubski Communications Manager sszubski@tuckerga.gov
Bonnie Warne, CMC City Clerk bwarne@tuckerga.gov
Patricia Wheeler Assistant City Clerk pwheeler@tuckerga.gov

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...
STAY CONNECTED