Contact City Hall

 

City Hall is open to the public and we look forward to serving you!

You may contact all departments by calling (678) 597-9040 or emailing directly: 

  • Building & Permitting: permits@tuckerga.gov
  • Business Licenses: licenses@tuckerga.gov
  • Code Enforcement: codecompliance@tuckerga.gov
  • Court: court@tuckerga.gov
  • Parks & Recreation: parks@tuckerga.gov

 

 

Tucker seal

 

City Hall
1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 350A
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

City Hall Annex
4228 First Avenue
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

Tucker Recreation Center
4898 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084
(470) 481-0205

Municipal Court
1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 350B
Tucker, GA 30084
(678) 597-9040

First Name Last Name Role/Title Email
Nicole Adams Code Enforcement Officer nadams@tuckerga.gov
Brian Anderson City Attorney banderson@tuckerga.gov
Vanessa Angulo-Santiago Senior Municipal Court Clerk vsantiago@tuckerga.gov
Joseph Blackwell IT Systems Engineer jblackwell@tuckerga.gov
Henry Boulden Building Inspector hboulden@tuckerga.gov
Angela Branigan Senior Accountant abranigan@tuckerga.gov
Rachel Branigan Municipal Court Customer Service Representative rbranigan@tuckerga.gov
Angela Brooks Business Outreach Coordinator abrooks@tuckerga.gov
Jason Collins Parks & Rec Operations Manager jcollins@tuckerga.gov
Shay Crider Accounts Payable Clerk scrider@tuckerga.gov
Jennifer Downer Citizen Responder jdowner@tuckerga.gov
James Duncan Code Enforcement Officer jduncan@tuckerga.gov
Sam Durrance Superintendent sdurrance@tuckerga.gov
Jessica Echols Planner I jechols@tuckerga.gov
Danielle Greene Court Administrator dgreene@tuckerga.gov
Tami Hanlin City Manager thanlin@tuckerga.gov
Ken Hildebrandt City Engineer khildebrandt@tuckerga.gov
Jessica Holmes Building Department Coordinator jholmes@tuckerga.gov
Matt Holmes Director of Communications and Administrative Services mholmes@tuckerga.gov
Janelle Law Office and Facilities Manager janellelaw@tuckerga.gov
Salim Maalouf Land Development Manager smaalouf@tuckerga.gov
John McHenry Assistant City Manager
Director of Community and Economic Development
jmchenry@tuckerga.gov
Ken Miller Building Official kmiller@tuckerga.gov
Maricela Perdomo Code Enforcement Manager mperdomo@tuckerga.gov
Eve Price Community Development Administrative Assistant eprice@tuckerga.gov
Robert Porche Director of Finance rporche@tuckerga.gov
Rip Robertson Director of Parks and Recreation rrobertson@tuckerga.gov
Ray Rollins Recreation Center Manager rrollins@tuckerga.gov
Cynthia Satterfield Finance Customer Service Representative csatterfield@tuckerga.gov
Lt. D.G. Schoeppner Police Liason dgschoeppner@dekalbcountyga.gov
Courtney Smith Director of Planning and Zoning csmith@tuckerga.gov
Joe Stewart Recreation Leader jstewart@tuckerga.gov
Sonja Szubski Communications Manager sszubski@tuckerga.gov
Kylie Thomas Planner III kthomas@tuckerga.gov
Bonnie Warne, CMC City Clerk bwarne@tuckerga.gov
Frances Vogel Parks and Recreation Administrative Assistant fvogel@tuckerga.gov
Jen Young Recreation Leader jyoung@tuckerga.gov
David Zeh GIS Analyst dzeh_@tuckerga.gov

Tucker Social

Loading social feed...
STAY CONNECTED